Youth Advisory Committee

The Youth Advisory Committee is a way for our youth to actively participate in parish life after they have received the sacrament of Confirmation.

Executive Board

President: Emily Jones

Vice President: Mallory Brotherton

Secretary: Mallory Jones

Secretary: Madeleine Althoff

Treasurer: Brendan Held

Members: Tori Spiker, Karlee Kunzman, Gabe Verardi, Olivia Graham and Hunter Mollohon